Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2558431526 A Single Woman in Tonasket, WA 43 / in school to get my RN lic

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tonasket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Tonasket, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tonasket, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

kids, horses, hunting, outdoor activities

I typically spend my leisure time

riding horses, atvs, being with my kids, lifting weights

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and respect..love of family. Someone who wants to share their world with me as I wish to share mine with them. I want to be their first, middle and last calls of the day.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i am in school full time, so i read alot...medical text books, i enjoy it but I also have to read it..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my kids, they are my rock.
  2. My mom, she has always been there for me
  3. friends, live in town far away from my family, so they are there for me here

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a true country girl. I love the outdoors, horses, hunting, big trucks. Jeans, t-shirts and cowboy boots are my favorite attire.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer