Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2558431229 A Single Man in Panama City, FL 25 / Military (Air Force)

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Panama City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: american military university

Panama City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Panama City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the military, friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors when I get the chance, exercising, hanging out, and watching movies. Getting my degree.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to laugh, find pleasure in the small things, is into physically fitness. Trust is a given, without that there is nothing. If you don't have a profile picture then your telling me your not really interested or your hiding something.Also, if you don't talk to me now and in November when I post my after pics you try to talk to me then I will not continue communications with you. I want someone to like me the way I am, not for my looks.

The first thing people notice about me

Well that I will tell you exactly what is on my mind, my smile, and that I am beyond my years. When most people meet me they think i am 24 to 28 from the way i carry myself. I am also very outgoing, I will always strike a conversation if the moment seems a little awkward. And I always try to get people out of their comfort zone because it make life interesting and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gardians of Gahoole. It was about owls protecting the common good. It was kinda like me. I read it in middle school, the entire series. Also all of the Greek Mythology books. Besides that I don't read much. I read to learn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Gyms, anyone who says they don't have the time is lying.
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a simple man, I am intrigued by the little things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I may not be old but don't expect me to act like a child just because of my age, I am not a partier. But I do like to chill at home or at a friends house than be out. On the other hand I am a huge outdoors fan so if theres anything to do like mudding, hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, or anything else outdoors count me in. I was raised on a farm so I respect and love that lifestyle. I have been in the military for closing 4 years and I want to stay in and make it a career. Its a good life.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

love them, forest gump, any adam sandler movie

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

sienfeld, supernatural, continuum, fringe, supernatural