Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2558423638 A Single Woman in Hemet, CA 56 / coordinator

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hemet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Hemet, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Hemet, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About christian music, spiritual retreats and family gatherings.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading the bible and prayer books. Play golf with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest and faithful person. In general, a Godly man

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very giving and kind person. Compassionate and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My bible. It's about the story of Joseph and how God turn his life around for his glory.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God and Saviour. Family and children which are the most important in my life.
  2. My job and blessings
  3. Great friends that i share time and laughter with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loving nature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a Filipina with long hair. and i'm looking forward to meeting you.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama