Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2558423342 A Single Man in Montgomery, AL 24 / like to play ball and going to college for business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Montgomery, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, sports,music

I typically spend my leisure time

playing basketball, read books, and got to the park

The most influential person in my life has been

real, honest, charming,respectful,a good personality, fun to be around,and someone who always be there for me no matter what happens

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, that im independent

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read a book called scandalous, i really enjoyed that book. its about this girl name vaughn and she is the daughter of elliot hamilton, she is running for senator postion, she goes to this party that her father hosted on night, when she arrive at the party her father introduce her to a guy name justin montgomery, he really like vaughn, she has been in some really bad relationships and she really was interested in him but wasnt cause of her campaign, and he understood that. Justin was a business man himself. its a really good bok cause i like to read stuff like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. both of my parents
  3. family and life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

well im 5'7 215 lbs, im athletic, i love to play basketball, thats my favorite sport, like football alabama has to be my favorite team, im a real cool person, layed back, fun to be around,i like walks in the park you know romantic stuff

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action