Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2558416634 A Single Woman in Windermere, FL 64 / Owner

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Windermere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Windermere, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Windermere, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, painting, cooking, traveling, futbol, activities at church and going to the gym, dancing, listening to music

I typically spend my leisure time

going to concerts, traveling, enjoying other cultures

The most influential person in my life has been

LOYALTY

The first thing people notice about me

My spontanous ways

The last book I read and enjoyed

La Divina Comedia by Dante Allegeri Is about the different stages that we go throu pulgatory all the way to hell. It explains and shows how we as humans pay the cost of our sins. One of the Chapters or stages are exhibit at the Vatican

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 3 children and my grandson. My children are professionals,good kids,good citizens and that is something that you are not born with comes from your background.
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for every single day that God have blessed me with because everyday teaches me somethig new

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerety

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational