Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2558416230 A Single Woman in Opelika, AL 24 / full time student with a part time job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Opelika
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Opelika, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Opelika, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and hanging out with my friends and family,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last Harry Potter book. I enjoyed the mystery and the action.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My education
  3. My experiences in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth southern girl, lookin for a good guy. I'm a freshman at Auburn University (WDE). And I love to help people, whether it be physically or emotionally.you can email me at: m e r e d i t h . m i l e y @ y a h o o . c o m

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football