Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2558144935 A Single Man in New York, NY 46 / Business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I'm very passionate about life . I think living everyday with learning lessons is very important . I sometimes feel that people forget about that . I would have to say I am also passionate about Music , Friends and Family .

I typically spend my leisure time

Mountian Bike Riding / Reading / Seeing friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The Most important quality i am looking for is a person that is fun and someone i can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

That i can make them laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think about this at all.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Warm

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy