Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2557993836 A Single Man in New York, NY 35 / I'm a doctor finishing up my last couple years of residency at NYU

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: tufts university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from tufts university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with those who love me.

I typically spend my leisure time

My ideal night would be a spent out on the town with my girl, having a drink at a swank lounge, listening to some good music (all genres, but preferably those that make you want to move, e.g. neosoul, latin, harder R&B, softer hip/hop, reggae/reggaeton), dancing until we work up an appetite, then going home, ordering food in, friends out, and wrapping eachother up in love....or if I've had a particularly taxing day (read: slaving resident), I could equally enjoy just staying home and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I could pick only one, it would have to be passion. Although... is intellect considered a "quality?"

The first thing people notice about me

My eccentric nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Origins" by Neil Degrasse Tyson. A mind-expanding, exciting, and good-humored ride through cosmic evolution, providing not only the latest answers but also the enigmas and wonders of our scientific search for meaning. It seamlessly insinuates science and spirituality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Physical and emotional well being
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an iceberg. No facades here....

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am much better in person :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

"dress you family in corduroy and denim," by david sedaris, lord of the rings by tolkien; sphere by michael crichton, a brief history of time by stephen hawking

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

radiohead, coldplay, foals, ella fitzgerald, louis armstrong, bb king, eric clapton, etta james, jill scott, erykah badu, aaliyah, al green, marvin gaye, sade, jazzyfatnastees, tupac, notorious, too short, snoop, t.i., misc: bjork, dave matthews, royksopp, air, telepopmusik, fiona apple, sarah mclachlan

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator 2, predator, first blood, jerry maguire, one fine day, army of darkness

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, stand up comedy, modern marvels