Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2557552431 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / Valuation Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking, reading, traveling, spending time with friends and family, TV, and trying new things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy cooking, reading, and traveling. I am eager to try new things and teach myself new skills. As an example, ten years ago I could barely boil water; however, in the last decade I've taught myself to be a really talented cook. I have also traveled the world (especially Europe) and have spent time living overseas. In addition, I love current events and will read anything and everything I can get my hands on. Being able to have a conversation with someone about what's going on in the World is important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

The willingness to laugh at life, especially when things don't go as planned.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to talk to anyone about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading anything and everything I can get my hands on and typically read a book a week. I am currently reading "How Did You Get this Number" by Sloane Crosley. However I'm not going to lie, I get really excited when my copy of Vanity Fair shows up every month.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends and the support system that they provide.
  2. The opportunities that I have had in life. Some include the ability to travel and see the world, live in a fantastic city, and explore new challenges.
  3. My ability to find joy and happiness in the small things in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not always as serious about life as it might appear.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey