Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2557451129 A Single Woman in New York, NY 59 / ceo

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: columbia university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from columbia university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, profession, music, outdoors, theater, sports, faith and fashion, investing.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, long drives, movies/theater, long walks, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

To be a truthful person.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess they notice that I am a humble person who cares grately about others feelings and condition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been writing my own book so I haven't read anything current.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having raised three beautiful children.
  2. I am thankful for having had a wonderful marriage until I was widowed.
  3. I am thankful for success in my profession .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am tall and walk with confidence that I am also approachable and sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I've had a varied professional career which spans academia, counseling, teaching, publishing and management.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field