Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2557409116 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Dietitian, Freelance writer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california san diego bs new york university ms
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california san diego bs new york university ms. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food, the arts, travelling and yoga, it is hard to pick one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking for my friends and loved ones. I often go out to restaurants and lounges where I can unwind with good company and good food. On my free time I paint, read, write and spend quality time at museums and seeing musicals, operas, ballets and plays.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys being with good people, loves good food and entertainment and can appreciate art and culture as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually first notice my smile, passion for food and genuine openmindedness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Portrait of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde. I realize youth and beauty is evanescent, things should happen naturally and should never be forced. Now is what matters most and I should live my life to the fullest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my friends
  2. My ability to be independent
  3. My creativity and spontaneity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am tired of meeting men who are not willing to take time to know me especially those I meet when I go out in the city. I have so much to give, I am ready to meet that somebody who is not afraid to take the time to find out who I am.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the da vinci code, an interview with a vampire, the other boleyn girl

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, v for vendetta, dangerous beauty

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, anthony bourdain no reservation, planet earth