Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2557289517 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / graduate student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Great discussions with my friends over yummy foodTrying new things and traveling to places less troddenReading (both novels and the news- I love NYT, NPR and The Economist)Working out with my girlfriendsThe outdoors- I love camping, hiking and just chilling in the park!Dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a graduate student so it often feels like there is no such thing as free time. I try to squeeze in working out with friends a few times a week- all the better if its outdoors. Lazy brunches with intellectual or kooky conversations are a regular way to unwind and an hour in bed reading something non-academic is a real treat! I go crazy if I don't get out and enjoy the new york nightlife. You'll find me on a dance floor at least once a week and that usually involves a lot of organizing to get all my girlfriends in the same place! I also enjoy exhibitions, plays, panel discussions and even the occasional concert!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education which has opened many doors for me in terms of work and travel. Five years of working abroad have broadened my worldview and enriched me as a person. While I am in graduate school at the moment, I'm content with the career I am pursuing.
  2. My loved ones and all the warmth, laughter and insight they bring into my life.
  3. My resilience and sense of humor which together have helped me get through tough times with a smile on my face.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive