Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2557087915 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

NYC

I typically spend my leisure time

being physically active. reading and learning, taking classes - i want to be a life long learner one day.

The most influential person in my life has been

optimism - i think it's important to have this quality in no matter what you do - job, family, relationship - it's a great, happy drive.

The first thing people notice about me

intelligence - i think it's because i always carry around the latest new yorker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read "east of eden" for comfort. presidential bios are always enjoyable - latest was "rise of TR"; i liked "john adams" and "truman". i have the autobio of grant sitting on my bookshelf. i will have to take a long resorty weekend with nothing but this book and bikini.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. able to exercise and enjoy being so active!
  2. my loving family and friends - they've been through everything and will come through for me no matter what.this is very important to me.
  3. my job and future possibilities; my given talents and ability to dream!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my awesome scars. i have perfect pitch and i sway to good music...i can't help myself

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

arg. how do i change my first response: one thing i am passionate about?? i listed two.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming