Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2556990118 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Development (Fundraising)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about having fun, enjoying the smaller things in life, and surrounding myself with wonderful and funny people. My family and friends mean everything to me. I enjoy running- I hope to run a marathon some day. I am also passionate about writing, spending time with my friends, knitting (yes, knitting!), cooking (I love spending time in the kitchen), and exploring the city.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I'm usually wandering around the city, going to the gym or running, spending time with my friends, trying a new recipe, a new bar or restaurant, or just watching a good movie. I'm pretty easy going and just go with the flow.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind-hearted, honest man with a good sense humor. Someone who can be themselves, who can laugh at themselves (and at me).

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

David Sedaris' newest book- "Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk". There were so many things I liked. Though it was a quick read, it was funny, fictional as opposed to his usual non-fiction style. His writing inspired me to major in non-fiction writing in college.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. My health.
  3. Having the opportunities I have in the past and looking forward to what the future holds.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a genuinely thoughtful person and am usually putting others before myself.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Let's learn more about each other over a glass of wine or coffee. Some things are better left to learn in person.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy