Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2556897919 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Doctor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: new york university
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from new york university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a full life. I am passionate about my family (including my dog), my friends, my city (I love NY!) and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring, watching movies, shopping, cooking, going to the beach if I'm lucky, going out on my parents boat, going to the gym because it makes me feel good about myself, reading something not work related, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice, honest and kind person. A good sense of humor is a must.

The first thing people notice about me

My curly blond head! People tend to remember my hair and my sense of humor- my defining traits!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read that was not for work? (I really need to read more!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- my nephew, my mother, sisters and step-father. The most important people in my life.
  2. My education.
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How incredibly awesome I am....and modest. In all seriousness, I am very loving- awesomely loving.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Who knew finding a partner in crime would be so challenging? I live in a city with a gazillion people- maybe that's the problem!!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

she's come undone, anything by stephen king, too many to choose from!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, knocked up, star wars, star trek old and new, my favorite type of movies, x-men, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, homeland, star trek