Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2556787311 A Single Woman in New York, NY 49 / gemologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So many facets make a person that it's so difficult to answer these questions. Here is a very small window into some of the things I'm passionate about; To begin with, I would have to say simply being a kind/generous human being with very diversified interests which include (but definitely not limited to) the following; traveling, great fresh food, great wine, health, yoga, movies, reading, discovering new & exciting places......

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to explore & discover new local hidden places, new restaurants, fresh green markets, doing yoga & pilates, movies, wine-tastings, spending time with good friends.......

The most influential person in my life has been

It's the whole package - not one quality that makes the person. Someone who is kind, honest, generous and has a wonderful sense of humor. That same person is intelligent, sophisticated, cultured, a person that enjoys the finer things in life, yet is really down to earth and can really enjoy the simple things that life has to offer as well. Basically - someone very special to share our hopes and dreams and life's many challenges and adventures, and create wonderful memories together.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than the fact that I'm 5'9" (yup, and I do wear heels at times!!!), Hmmmmm - tough one - I will leave this one up to you......

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Year in Provence by Peter Mayle. I really enjoy this genre of books. Authors that write about foreign travel usually have such a wonderful sense of humor, & a great outlook on life in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and having wonderful friends and a supportive family.
  2. Health & just being alive
  3. Traveling & seeing beautiful places - meeting wonderful people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This will only apply to someone who is multilingual -That I'm struggling to learn French & don't know if I will ever be able to speak properly - help!

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit, Spontaneous