Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2555664020 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 52 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, I don't like pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my religion and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my grandson and taking him places. I also like to shop and play poker online.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty , Trust Someone caring and who doesn't cheat.

The first thing people notice about me

My Hair , People love it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read magazines all the time. Haven;t read a book lately, But have a couple I have to get started on Like Joel Olsteen and Final Gifts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for My children and my 2 grand babies.
  2. I am thankful for my big family of brothers and sisters and nieces and nephews and the great nieces and nephews. And For my Mother still being here with us to enjoy Her.
  3. I am thankful for being alive to enjoy another beautiful day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a very caring and unselfish person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have been hurt in relationships a lot. I am really wanting to go slow and get to know someone. I don't want to rush into things , Emailing and Online chatting is cool. I am always told I am such a good person. I am pretty and I like to dress up and look nice. I am a plus sized woman and If I am not your cup of tea then I understand. But you never know til you try. :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

3 doors down, rascal flatts, casting crowns, beyonce, bot sure

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious, talledaga nights, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, csi, 48 hours