Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2555492622 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 28 / Early Chilhood Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music...if u looked at my IPOD ud see te soundtrack to my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like Reading, cooking and enjoying time with family n friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry. if theres no chemistry then things tend to feel forced in a way..u know?

The first thing people notice about me

That i tend to speak first =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The vampire academy series =) Its about two teenage vampires who are bestfriend one is a royal princess and the other is her bodyguard who has been spiritually bound to her...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because theyre always there when i need them
  2. I am thankful for this good things AND bad things that have happend in my life i do not regret anything because everything ive endured has made me who i am tody.
  3. I am thankful for God allowing to be here another day =)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im looking them in their eyes..that used to be difficult for me now I make it a point to look everyone in the eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Romance novels

Books I've read

wari tribe in brazil, pequot indians, the honeymoon is over

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

knocked up, xxx, a walk to remember

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, discovery health channel, ncis