Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2555121722 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 71 / Retired retail district manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like oldies music, travelling, dancing and going out for dinner

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out,travelling, walking and holding hands with someone important

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to share an equal relashionship with me. A lover and a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and conversational.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My sister's keeper. A sister who literally gave of herself to keep her sister alive. Who in the end with her sister's agreement decided to stop.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for having two successful careers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Easy going

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very considerate of others, sometimes too often. I do not expect to pampered, but enjoy it sometimes when it is least expected. I enjoy giving and receiving in equal measure.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism