Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2554912019 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 33 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends, whether it be to just talk/catch up, or get dressed up for a night out on the town! I also enjoy staying in to watch a good movie with a glass of my favorite beaujolais.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, a person who wants to do the right thing even if no one is watching. Honesty, dont just say what you think women want to hear. Self awareness, do you know what your expectations are, and what your willing to give to a relationship?

The first thing people notice about me

That I am smart and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Star, Pam Anderson's book. It was basically a bio using surnames. I enjoyed that it was a light but entertaining read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my physical health, and fitness
  2. I am thankful for my independence, and ablity to support myself.
  3. I am thankful for my closest friendships, and relationships.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It is possible to have it all! Beauty, brains, compassion and a good sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I can be a very adventurous spirit, I like being outdoors, snowboarding, riding my beachcruiser, fishing, camping, going to sporting events and much more, but I am also a princess and I enjoy a little extravagence. I love being a source of positivity in others lives and I have a lot to give to a relationship. I am looking for someone that wants to, and has the means to spoil me right back.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

bible, twilight, yes i love it!, the stand, recently the unbecoming of mara dyer

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, tommy boy, old school, the campaign, gone with the wind, twilight series, i like a good scary movie if have a buddy there to watch it with me!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy