Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2554855926 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 51 / Certified medical assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith and familly

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going for a walk, seeing new places and having quality time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is compasionate, has a good sense of humor and is happy whether going out or staying home with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Me and My big mouth by Joyce Meyers, It made me more aware of how speaking negative and positive influences my life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God and the strength and blessings He has given me.
  2. Family and friends are something I'm thankful for
  3. My work and what I do. It involves helping people and I feel like this is what my purpose is

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other