Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2554206413 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 24 / work & school

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am mostly passionate about anything that has to do with art.

I typically spend my leisure time

sending time with my family and hanging out with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

im lookin for someone that is compatiable with me and can hold a conversaton with me

The first thing people notice about me

that im really outspoken and i always act myself .. playful but i kno when to be serious

The last book I read and enjoyed

cant remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae