Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2554081427 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 59 / Social Work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baking/cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and socializing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in a person is honest. I need to trust. I want the person to see me for who I am a good person with a big heart.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my eyes because the speak for me and I express myself with my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nickel and Dimed was a book about first hand account of life in low wage. The story showed the different jobs that a woman attempt to see what it was like to work low paying jobs. She not only worked the low paying jobs but she also live in low housing to get the full effect of low income people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the Lord Jesus Christ in my life
  2. My son/family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What people don't notice about me right away is my inner beauty...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Spiritual, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel