Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2554025223 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 29 / Student/Pizza delivery

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, Making Money, Being independent and happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, Fishing, Traveling, Smoking, Watching movies and TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Good person , independent , down to earth, loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Caring, Sensitive, honest, good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books. The last book I remember reading was for a college class, which was about how the microprocessor came about. I was fascinated how people of that time were able to come find such ground breaking discoveries , that have such a huge impact in the present day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for raising me as well as they did at a young age.
  2. Having a large caring family.
  3. Being able to get a good education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I am original from the New England area most people can tell from the accent. I so close to completing school in Philadelphia and hoping to find employment here too.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, news, history/ animal planet