Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2553828317 A Single Man in Hancock Park, CA 34 / Attorney and Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding something that will leave a mark on this world. I love dancing--I am a trained tap dancer and now teacher. I like the way it allows you to express yourself. I am in a constant search for that thing that will allow me to create a legacy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, Reading, and socializing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I have been blessed with a caring and supportive family that is always there for me.
  2. Health. It is hard to enjoy life without your health. I am thankful for my health and the ability to enjoy each day to the fullest.
  3. Present. Being thankful for the present allows me to be mindful of how I am acting make sure I am never taking a single moment for granted. Always being mindful of the present moment allows me to live a fuller and deeper life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Genuine