Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2553786621 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 52 / Paralegal/office manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church, family, and friends. Now that my children are almost grown, I am ready to focus on things I want to do and have not had time for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to concerts, plays and movies. I also enjoy spending time with my friends because they make me laugh a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and cheerful outlook on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have been blessed with two healthy, happy children.
  2. To have found a church where my children and I are happy and which is an important part of my faith walk.
  3. To be surrounded by a wonderful family and amazing friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

ps i love you, lady hawk, the quiet man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, csi, grey's anatomy