Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2553685925 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 34 / Reporting Analyst

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: drexel university

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from drexel university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about music. Mostly listening/watching, but I like to create some as well. Never learned any instruments but have dabbled in digital production as a means of expression.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking to a local coffee shop with a magazine or newspaper and just sitting outside reading and people watching. Or I might just walk around the city when I have a (rare) free weekend day and the weather cooperates. At night I love going out to eat or just sitting at a bar with some good music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is most important. I'm pretty sarcastic and that can be awkward when the other person doesn't get it. I'm most happy laughing and being generally carefree, so I would need someone that's on my level.

The first thing people notice about me

I might come off as a little shy. I like to think before I speak.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very close relationships with family members.
  2. Having the chance to be on my own and figure out who I am.
  3. Laughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I use humor to get to know people, so I probably seem like a goof at first. Behind that, I'm a really patient, trustworthy friend that would do anything for the people I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

kitchen confidential, i am legend, american psycho

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

shaun of the dead, the dark knight, district 9

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, it's always sunny, top chef