Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2553565634 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 36 / sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my family and friends...

I typically spend my leisure time

playing board games, hanging with friends and grilling out

The most influential person in my life has been

HUMOR!!! If you cant laugh at eachother who can you laugh at?? Life isnt always going to be peachy, so if you have someone that can turn a bad day around in an instant...its amazing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "They dont serve beer in hell..." Like I said, I love to laugh :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good nature...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, ps i love you, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, 48 hours, dateline