Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2553341634 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 32 / military

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, my kids, forensic science

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, hanging out with friends, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many I can't remember the last one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. M children
  2. my health
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my age

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am sarcastic but I mean no harm. I am hardly ever serious.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house, csi, first 48