Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2553301131 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 31 / Physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my career and my family. I'm fortunate to be in a career which I love and I strive everyday to better myself in everything that I do. Undoubtedly, my simplest and truest passions are always with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and close friends. I especially enjoy conversations over coffee, dining out, exploring new places, and once in a while I enjoy going out to a club/bar.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an educated girl with a friendly personality who's honest, loyal, and out-going.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor. I try to always be in a good mood and not take life too seriously. (at least not all the time)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of what I read is school related. But I really enjoy history or anything by Gabriel Garcia Marquez.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. my educational opportunities
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be introverted at times and I feel people mistake that for being shy or not interested. When in reality, that's not the case at all. I always have a lot to say but I also don't mind being a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

italian fascism: its origins & development by alexander de grand, one hundred years of solitude by gabriel garcia marquez, short stories by franz kafka

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the departed, wedding crashers, saving private ryan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, the daily show with jon stewart, law & order