Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2553253631 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 35 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports(especially golf), music, movies, friends, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, playing tennis, hanging out with friends, watching sports, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who enjoys life and and enjoys similar things I enjoy and can also open me up to new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a pretty quiet/shy person but once I open up I can make people laugh and be enjoyable to hang around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not really in to reading books. Current events is about the only thing I read about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Having a job
  3. Owning my own home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Pretty open person. All you have to do is ask

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism