Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2553224225 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 36 / Executive at a film & TV production company.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm definitely passionate about film and literature - I'm lucky that I get to focus on those things professionally! I'm very passionate about my family and friends as well. And, okay, I'm passionate about sleeping in on the weekends...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love catching up with friends - it can be over a meal, a movie, a drink, a hike, doesn't matter - just always great to see the people I love. When I'm home, I love lounging around in my pj's reading a great book or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive attitude. No one has an easy road - everyone has ups and downs - but if you can view the world as a generally good place and a place where you can succeed I think your life is better for it. Pollyanna enough for you there?

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing - always the first person to introduce myself to strangers at a party or to start conversation with someone while waiting in line. I think that usually stands out, especially in these "don't look at anyone, just look at your blackberry/iphone" times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many books for work on a weekly basis, but the last book I read for fun was The Passage by Justin Cronin - cool postapocalyptic novel that reminded me of Stephen King (one of my favorite authors).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - I am extremely close with my parents and sisters.
  2. My career - I love my job (even on days when I get frustrated, I wouldn't want to do anything else with my life).
  3. My wonderful group of friends, both locally and spread across the world. I have a fantastic assortment of people I've met in my thirty years and I'm lucky to be in such close contact with even the ones who don't live in town.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a great friend. While at first I probably overwhelm people with conversation, I am actually capable of listening and of giving (what is hopefully) good advice.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm excited to meet you, whoever you are!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

our mutual friend (dickens), the stand (stephen king), the girl with the dragon tattoo series

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

notorious, spiderman 2, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, how i met your mother, veronica mars (yes, i know it was canceled years ago...)