Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2553195523 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 25 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading stories, listening to music, and staying on top of things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies (all genres). I also enjoy reading and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that he does not have too much drama in his life. Also that he is a genuine person from the beginning, and is real and himself in front of me.

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice how young I look and then my big smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read, because I am constantly reading. My favorite genres are mystery, romance, fantasy, and most fiction. I love reading because as cheesy as it sounds, it takes me to another place and lets me escape reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family, who are there for me all the time and who have given me everything.
  2. My best friends who are there for me no matter what and have my back.
  3. My health and well being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more mature and not as innocent and naive as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I open up easily but I also close up just as easily if I feel I cannot trust someone. I am extremely loyal and passionate about things. I also expect loyalty and trust in return.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

shania twain, lil wayne, bon jovi, timbaland, lady gaga

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: new york, most animation, most tv drama shows