Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2553171625 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 29 / Student, Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports are my passion, playing and watching. I would risk my life for my family they mean everything to me. My little sister is my best friend in life. I love to read it's my nerd quality. I enjoy listening to music just about any kind but Counrty is my favorite. I love going to concerts in the summer. I'm pretty adventurous and will try almost anything once.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and friends. My sister, brother and I are extremely close. I have amazing cousins who I make time for whenever possible. I have a few great friends whom i would do anythign for.Sports are my passion. I voulenteer for a local sports organization as a director and a coach. I also work as an ASA umpire. I love the Phillies and the Flyers, and go to games and watch as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. Im looking for a person who has a great personality and can share it with others. Sense of humor, freindly, etc ...

The first thing people notice about me

My drive. Once I have an idea or goal I will do any and everything to accomplish it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shattered, a true story about a Delaware women who was kidnapped and held hostage for 5 days and her story of survival. It was required for a class but the book was amazing and I reccomended it to everyone I know after I finished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.. they are amazing and awlays there for me.
  2. My education .. not everyone has the opportunities I have had. I worked hard to get into college and now am working even harder to continue my education after I graduate this spring.
  3. The oppurtunities I have had in my life. Some people are given the same opportunities becuase of where they live or how much money they have..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoingness. I tend to be shy when I first meet someone but once I have warmed up I am extremely outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

My family means the world to me, so someone who understands family values is a plus. I spend a lot of time with them from my brother & sister to my little cousins.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

sugarland, bon jovi, taylor swift, carrie underwood, kenny chesney

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the last song, legally blonde

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama