Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2553012928 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 34 / nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: villanova university

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from villanova university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Great conversation, learning about new things, traveling, entertainment, enjoying life as much as possible and making the most of my free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running outside, skiing, taking my dogs on walks, and sometimes just relaxing and doing nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The "most important quality" would be the most obvious, which is they are the right match for me. Confience is essential, who knows maybe my perfect match will be a cleptomanic or a compulsive gambler, or a member of MI6. Being on the lamb might be adventurous :)

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to talk to anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The notebook by nicholas sparks. I thought it was a very touching story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My experiences I have had in my life
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am easy to talk to

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to try and give this a try and open my mind to something different.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, 30 rock, amazing race