Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552868324 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 41 / Nurse

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be curious and see new things, I love big dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like movies, checking out local events, and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

An important quality for me is that you are your own person, are assertive and opinionated. I want someone who can make decisions and isn't waiting for me to tell them what to do, someone who can take a joke and laugh at themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to have a good laugh. I enjoy conversation but can be a great listener too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and my mother
  2. Being able to support my kids
  3. Close trustworthy friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't take myself too seriously, and like to find the humor in everyday things

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

My ideal guy is loyal and trustworthy and knows how to treat a woman like a woman. I know it may sound old fashioned but I don't care. I love being a traditional woman. I cook and I sew (ok mend) and I want to be the more submissive part of a relationship. I can be stubborn and love intense conversation.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, bones