Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552758319 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 30 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about so many things. My New Year's Resolution this year was to try somethign completely new every week and that has led me to find all sorts of new passions. God has allowed so many adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Arclight (Movies), Trying something new, Going out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Hunger Games" which is really good. I mean it is written for a younger audience, but it is rather addictive. Before that I read "The Great Gatsby".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - Although my family doesn't live close to me, God has blessed us with amazing friendships
  2. Friends - We love to go on a good adventure
  3. Jello - I just couldn't pick a third one so I thought I would go with the ridiculous.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence. I laugh a lot, ofren people mistake my laughing for ditziness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer