Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552572921 A Single Woman in Lawrence, KS 29 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrence, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lawrence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outside of work I am very passionate about traveling and spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to new places and trying new foods as well as working out and having time to myself to watch tv or catch up on sleep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the amazing family I have and how close we are with eachother.
  2. I am most thankful to have found my passion in life and to get the opportunity to live out my dream.
  3. I am most thankful for being at a point in my life where I am financially independent and stable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, private practice, real housewives