Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552572125 A Single Woman in Goshen, IN 55 / Administrative/Logistics

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Goshen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Goshen, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goshen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love country music, Would love to travel Love going to musicals and plays, Love spending time with my family and kids, Enjoy cooking, Enjoy crafts, Enjoy long walks, Love going to sporting events, Love Fox News, Love my church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being spontaneous and going on road trips, long walks and snuggling on the couch watching a good movie, having friends over to grill out and just hang out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, good listener, someone that like to be home instead of with the boys, do activities together, hard worker, loves family, loves life, makes people laugh, great sense of humor, does not stress about life, does not take their work home with them, and treats his parents well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am positive about most everything and I'm happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Search for Significance. In spite of our screw up God love us and we are important to Him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Christ love my in spite of my faults.
  2. My kids and my family
  3. Great friends that I can call day or night and that pray with me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Hard Working, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, carrie underwood, miranda lambert, sugarland, reba

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action