Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552565931 A Single Woman in Westport, CT 75 / writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westport
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kindness, generosity, spirituality, art, creativity, loyalty, warmth, caring for others

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, creating through writing and art, watching good TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a genuinely loving family and friends
  2. That I am creative, have a good sense of humor, love to laugh and I like people
  3. That I have talents and have used my talents well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ravishing beauty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a fun sense of hunor and enjoy it in others

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mad mad world, pride & prejudice, to kill a mockingbird

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, the daily show, the daily show