Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552563630 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 28 / Middle School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at el paso
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at el paso. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A broad education is something I value. I love to have conversations on everything from books and movies to history and politics. I have diverse interests and want someone that can share in those and hold a conversation even when the topic takes a strange turn off the beaten path. I want to continue learning by traveling when I can or just watching a classic movie that I've never seen before.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I can't be out of town traveling, I like to watch TV and movies. If I can't physically go somewhere, I can at least go there mentally and emotionally. In that same regard, I love to read and write. When I'm not doing those things, I am speaking to friends online, on my phone, or in person. I enjoy spending lots of time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who can have fun with me whether we're at a theme park, on a road trip adventure (which usually means lost on some road), or just sitting at home watching TV. I can find entertainment anywhere and I want someone who can do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends tend to agree that I am fairly talkative. It doesn't mean that I don't have quiet moments, but I like having conversations, hearing different points of view, and I definitely like sharing my ideas and thoughts. I even like the good debate from time to time. I absolutely love when someone will keep a conversation going with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed World War Z. It's far better than the movie and very creepy. I also really like the Left Behind series and a broad spectrum of other books. Currently in the middle of Fahrenheit 451 and another book a friend has leant me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: They are always there for me and are loving and fun! I couldn't ask for more.
  2. My experiences: I have traveled domestically and abroad and have even worked at Disney.
  3. My dogs: While they count as family, I couldn't imagine life without loving, happy dogs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That while I can be very outgoing, I also enjoy time to myself. I start up and keep interesting conversations going with just about anyone, but a lot of the time I like to be left to my own devices.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for a guy I can have fun with and share my ideas and thoughts with. I'm happy just snuggling on a couch and chatting about nothing in particular; I don't always have to be out about about doing new things and going to different places (but that is fun too!). Looking forward to meet you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter, mara, daughter of the nile, mara, daughter of the nile

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

white christmas, casablanca, tangled

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, jag, stargate