Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552563025 A Single Woman in Norristown, PA 29 / Grad Student in Geology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Norristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pennsylvania

Norristown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norristown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active, playing sports, nature, protecting the environment, my dog, being social, having fun, meeting new people, keeping life interesting

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dog or taking him for a walk, catching up with my family and friends, going for a run, watching tv or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor and self confidence, who can enjoy the little things in life. I want someone who can challenge me but also be supportive. I believe that balance is the key to any successful relationship, and life really, so I want someone who can fit into my life but still be his own person.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and fun-loving nature. I enjoy meeting new people and I am comfortable being myself around them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and all they have done for me throughout my life.
  2. The opportunity to further my education in college and in grad school, and gain knowledge and skills that will allow me to be successful in life.
  3. The confidence I have in myself and the courage that allows me to learn from my past and work hard to achieve my goals.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Rational, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field