Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552561517 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NV 63 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love watching football and walking my dog or just riding my bicycle or having coffee with a friend and just talking

I typically spend my leisure time

walking my dog daily, riding a bicycle and doing some exercise at the gym pretty much daily, and talking with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence. Someone who can intrigue me in a converstion in whatever it might be that we are discussing and humor as well because life is way too short to have everything taken seriously

The first thing people notice about me

Humor and the fact that I am very shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health as both my parents did not lead a very healthful lifestyle
  2. My family. as I have 2 beautiful daughters and I am doing my best for them so they can have their own lives, but if they need to remain living in my house, thats OK
  3. My life, I was blessed with only having 2 jobs in 33 years of truck driving and now it made it possible to retire early and enjoy life kind of on my terms

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My animal magnatismLOL

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop