Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552559128 A Single Woman in Philipsburg, PA 36 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philipsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philipsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philipsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing that I am passionate about is my family. Without them I would not be the person that I am today. We certainly are not the picture perfect family but to one another we are perfect

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, this really calms me down. When stressed or having a difficult day I like to take a walk with my camera to see what I can find. I also enjoy doing activities with my family and my church family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty ... it is the best policy.

The first thing people notice about me

The way that they carry themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Osteen's ... your best life now, 7 ways to realize your full potential. It was about focusing on what God wants for your life and how to realize that potential. I enjoyed it because it made me realize everything I teach to people I work with I also have to teach myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family
  3. My fur babies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Color of eyes ... I'm horrible with this!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama