Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552555125 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 25 / student

Daily Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Yoga, God, Ojibwe Hymnals, Reading, Smiling, Being Happy, Helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Going for walks, Doing homework, Playing with pets, Going to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A friendship, because relationships come and go. Some of the best relationships begin out of friendships anyway, but I need to know somebody on a friendship level before I try to get romantically involved. I need to know I have a friend I can rely on before I start a relationship with a guy who could possibly let me down in the end.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. At least that's what I think anyway. Many compliments on my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everyday Blessings; The process of Mindful Parenting, for my Lifespan Development class this semester we read this book on how to practice Mindful Parenting with children to create a better environment for them to grow up in. I am not expecting a child, and do not plan on having one anytime soon.. But, I found this book interesting, and it helped me to become mindful anyway even though I'm not a parent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family
  3. My Well-being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my independence, and I love doing things for other people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm into the whole taking things slow, and friendship is my number one priority as of right now. I look forward to talking to you.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

message in a bottle, harry potter, twilight

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry potter, the only good indian, lucky number slevin