Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552553519 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 34 / Accountant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving life and everyone in it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with my friends whenever possible, to either watch UT football or just hang out. I also love to be active in sports. I play volleyball, softball, and I coach club volleyball.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I am fun loving person so I am always smiling!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are always there for me no matter what.
  2. My friends, we have a lot of fun together but they are there in the tough times as well.
  3. My job becuase I love my coworkers. It also allows me to do the things with my friends and family that make life so much fun!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football