Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552553222 A Single Woman in New Britain, CT 40 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Britain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New Britain, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Britain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy living life to the fullest while having an even balance between my career and leisure time. I love to travel and enloy times with friends and family. I am always up for great wine, good food and good coversation

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends, spending time with my dogs, traveling and of course shopping. I enjoy movies, watching sports, reading and just chatting over coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine fun loving person who enjoys spending time together, being spontaneous and likes to laugh. Someone who is career oriented but knows how to enjoy themselves, travel and have a good balance between the two.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my outgoing personality and self confidence. But to be honest I never really thought about it too much and that is what came to mind first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read often and cant pick a fave, but I enjoyed the Girl with the dragon tattoo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health and self integrity
  3. My close friends to enjoy good times with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy listening and downtime just like everyone. I am not always on the go. A nice glass of wine and a quite evening at home is sometimes more enjoyable then a night out to me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am outgoing, spontaneous, love the beach and travel

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

True Crime