Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552548432 A Single Man in Covina, CA 61 / commercial driver

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Covina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Covina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese man, living in Covina, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Competitive long range shooting and economics. I seem to have a talent for both. The technological knowledge and concentration needed to succeed in the shooting sports keeps my mind active.and sharp. I seem to be able to understand the ebs and flows of the stock market. People used to think I was just lucky, but I have been correct too many times. I believe it is just common sense, but my friends tell me it is because I think out of the box. It's very interesting to see something happen to a stock or the economy come true after I predicted it before it happens.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I bought my house I have very little leisure time. I guess going to a movie,concert or a nice dinner with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is understanding and supportive.

The first thing people notice about me

Always happy and confident.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I feel that through good genes and Gods good graces that is easy for me to stay in good physical condition and healthy all my life.
  2. My intellect. Even though I didn't continue my education. I am able to understand almost anything I put my mind to.
  3. My family. I feel lucky that all my brothers, sisters, nieces and nephews are close. We all love and care about each other.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Science