Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552546925 A Single Woman in Pocatello, ID 45 / office manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Pocatello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pocatello, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Pocatello, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids....I love to watch them play sports and games...i love to paint ceramics and I like to go for long walks when I am able to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play games with family and friends...i love to paint and to relax when i can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, kind and not into headgames.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told my personality lol I'm told I am way to nice at times

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear John I'm sure most have seen the movie...but its about love and changes and compassion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are very important and i love them with every being of my soul and grateful to have them.
  2. My families and friends support
  3. My job--it's the best I appreciate and honor to work with who I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I know how to stand up for myself when i need to

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I can be pretty shy at first and I take everything slow.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

face of deception, elvis and me, john benton books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, ps i love you, darkman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

2 and half men, burn notice, er