Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552535230 A Single Woman in Alamogordo, NM 39 / office

Daily Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Alamogordo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Alamogordo, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Alamogordo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

watching my kid play sports, friends, roller derby, movies, music, art, cooking and eating:)

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, playing derby and painting

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loyalty. someone who knows what they want.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My son and my family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm nice:)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

just ask:)

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

transporter, ghost, law abiding citizen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism